Skip to content

Relationships and food, cont…

March 24, 2010

This morning I realised that what I said below about the beginning of our relationship not involving food was wrong. Maybe the day after, or a couple of days after I met T she came round for cake for breakfast, along with E whom I had also just met. Cake for breakfast is not hugely unusual in my life, its rare, but when there’s good cake around and I’m in the right mood, why not?
That morning T exploded porridge all over my microwave, so food was defiantly part of our relationship from the beginning. But I stand by what I said when I said that our relationship is not defined by food.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

